Enrollment Form

CU Membership

Who is Eligible?
Anyone who lives or works in Clinton, Jackson, Dubuque, Jones, Cedar and Scott Counties, Iowa and Whiteside, Carroll, Jo Daviess, Stephenson, Ogle, Lee, Bureau, Henry and Rock Island Counties, Illinois are eligible to become a member of the 1st Gateway Credit Union. Also, relatives of existing credit union members are eligible to join our credit union family.

How Do I Join?
Simply stop by any of our five locations, fill out a membership card and make an initial deposit of $25.00 into your share savings account.  As long as you keep your savings account open you can take advantage of all the services the credit union has to offer.  Once you're a member of the  1st Gateway Credit Union, you also become an owner -- with lifetime rights to a wide range of special services and benefits only found at the credit union.


This credit union is federally insured by the National Credit Union Administration. Additional insurance available through ESI.

Director Login
Privacy    Terms   Patriot Act